Sunday, September 28, 2008

notice board

Two mini notice boards I made today! You could use them to pin on a little note :)

Sunday, September 21, 2008

fruit hair clips

Apples and strawberries are still my favourite!

Saturday, September 20, 2008

strawberry clothes pins

Friday, September 19, 2008

hair clips

These hair clips were fun to make! I want to make some more, but what to do with them? I don't have enough hair to wear them all :)

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

new clothes pins

Maybe doing laundry will be a little bit more fun with these strawberry and apple clothes pins.

Or use them for my neverending pile of lists!

Sunday, September 14, 2008

more pins

I love making these!

Thursday, September 11, 2008

push pins

This pinboard looks much nicer with these push pins I made.
My mind is full of ideas now, so I'm off to make more of them!

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

I love your blog!

Yay, I received a blog award from paper girl productions!
So sweet, thanks!

Hmm, now I should pick 7 other blogs I love to read, but I can't choose :)
All the blogs in my list of links deserve one!

Sunday, September 7, 2008

on a rainy sunday afternoon...

nothing better than homemade crackers and hot chocolate!

Thursday, September 4, 2008

fred flare

Although they don't ship to Europe, I love to browse through Fred Flare every now and then.

Monday, September 1, 2008

fruit cozies

from Vegan lunchbox

What a cozy fruit bowl! The apples seem to be really comfortable :)

Maybe I should try to crochet a cozy too. My apple would definitely arrive safe at work in such a cute sweater.

from Sunnyside Ellen